Sophiaexe's

Dinner at Bottle Tree Village!

Posted in Uncategorized by blessed laydee on October 3, 2010

10/02, sat

3rd gugu randomly called and say that we are having dinner at sembawang’s bottle tree village!

luckily dearie was with me @ work the whole day so my boss drove us down to amk mrt and we trained to sembawang den cab inside…

really insideeeeeee….

phew~!

the noms there were deliciously good!

calamari if i nv remember wrongly!

Photobucket

tofu!

Photobucket

hor fan!

Photobucket

dunno wad chicken.

Photobucket

roasted chicken…

Photobucket

lobster with salted eggggg!

damn best this dish!

Photobucket

curry fish head…

Photobucket

took a stroll with my cousins…

and me reminiscing  this plc….

the place where i used to sail during my sec sch days!

enjoying the sea breeze!

Photobucket

dessert that my cousins love…

not my kinda dessert!

hehe….

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

